Notice: Undefined variable: user in /home/bammy54/public_html/nominations/templates/theme513/index.php on line 67

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /home/bammy54/public_html/nominations/templates/theme513/index.php on line 67

Bammy awards

Rik Rowe Featured Hot

Written by cheryl    
 
5.0
 
5.0 (24)
0   0   0   0  
24 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2  
Ordering 
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Michelle May 16, 2015
Last updated: May 16, 2015
  -   View all my reviews (1)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
As a student studying to be an educator myself, there have been many times when I look back on my own k12 experience and think about which teachers made a difference for me and why. Rik Rowe is a perfect example of an educator who is truly capable of making a significant difference on all lives that he comes in contact with. His devotion to the profession and drive to help students improve both in and out of the classroom is something that I have always admired. He is one that will stop at nothing to ensure that his students and colleagues build on their strengths and work to feel comfortable tackling their weaknesses. Having Rik as my senior math teacher was such an amazing experience because he taught me that even though I may not hold strong interest in some subjects, like math, that I was still capable of doing well. I believe that Rik would make an excellent candidate for teacher of the year because he really takes the time listen to his students and work with them through any problems they are having with the subject matter. He is a very flexible teacher, using multiple approaches such as assistive technology and other types of methodologies to make sure that all students have a fair and equal opportunity to learn and enjoy learning in the classroom. Rik has put so much of himself into his work and therefore is very deserving of this honor.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by William T. Ziegler May 16, 2015
Last updated: May 16, 2015
  -   View all my reviews (1)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
Rik is an exemplary educator who understands, models, and leads in a collaborative fashion. He is a committed educator who has broadened his scope of teaching and leadership beyond his classroom. Every week, Rik leads #Christianeducators, a community of hundreds of educators who work interdependently with one another in a caring, nurturing, and collaborative online professional network. Rik organizes the discussion, leads the questions and prompts, and is extremely loyal to this PLN. He has become a national leader in education with his devotion and leadership of #Christianeducators. Teachers from all over the country consider him their teaching mentor, coach, and friend through his leadership of this Twttier chat. More than that, Rik's caring approach to being a digital leader has transformed the teaching and pedagogy of educators. This is evidenced through testimonials that I have witnessed and read regarding the positive impact that his life has had on other educators from across the United States.

I am impressed with Rik's ability to bring educators together, on a national platform, to learn, grow, and deepen their understanding of teaching and learning every Thursday evening. Plus, he is instrumental in creating an inspirational PLN dedicated to learning how to deepen their understanding of teaching and building positive and sustaining relationships with students and fellow educators.

I unequivocally recommend Rik for a Bammy Award, he will represent the high quality of excellence that is expected of Bammy award winners.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Deb May 16, 2015
  -   View all my reviews (1)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
Rik is an outstanding teacher. Extremely dedicated, caring and innovative, he gives his very best each and every day to help his students reach their fullest potential. He is truly devoted to seeing his students succeed and his encouragement and faith in them is strong and unwavering. As a co-worker who gets to witness his dedication on a daily basis, I am also a parent whose son had him as a teacher when he was in high school and it was an excellent experience. The class was one of the most challenging offered and my son and his classmates worked very hard and learned so much. It was an amazing class who worked so well together and also had fun. Rik explains things in a way that students just “get it” and when this happens, their excitement is contagious and fun to witness. He is also someone who continues to read, to learn, to grow, to try new things and to constantly better himself which is so important in the world we live in today. Rik has a true gift for teaching and is well deserving of the Bammy Award.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jacqui Duffy May 15, 2015
  -   View all my reviews (1)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
I have struggled with math since I was in school and my senior year I decided to take Trig for my final math class. I was nervous and felt that I was going to be stuck in the same cycle of working hard for my grades but consistently getting poor grades. That all changed when I took Mr Rowe's class. In his class, he was patient, thoughtful and kind: he never got frustrated if his class wasn't understanding trig concepts: instead, he "took the blame" on his own teaching and approached the subject in a different matter. I ended up getting an A in his class because I didn't feel pressure or judged. I just had a really good teacher.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Zach Abbott May 14, 2015
  -   View all my reviews (2)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
Mr. Rowe has been the first teacher to make me enjoy math. He makes his students teach the class and learn from each other rather than having him lecture. This leads to greater learning and understanding. It also boosts the morale of the class and leads to a cycle of questions, answers, and learning in an enjoyable way. He also does not rush learning. He allows his students to reassess until full understanding is achieved. Mr. Rowe is one of the few teachers I have had who has applied what we learn to the real world. His assessments consist of real world situation word problems. They are challenging sometimes, but they lead to great understanding of the material. Mr. Rowe inspired me to attend WPI as they promote a similar teaching style based on applying learning to the real world through projects. I enjoyed his teaching style and left with confidence each day. Mr. Rowe is an inspirational role model and always will be.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Stony Evans May 14, 2015
  -   View all my reviews (1)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
I first met Rik on Twitter. He is constantly connected with the Twitter learning community as a moderator and collaborator. I have noticed that he consistently makes others feel welcome in his chat sessions. He adds value to others by sharing his knowledge and experiences. He was kind enough to share a list of professional books he has read (or will read) with me this year. I was able to share that list with members of my learning community. Rik is clearly a servant leader. This comes through in his Twitter practices and in his blog. He is a 21st century "connected" educator that leads by example!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kevin Loadman May 14, 2015
  -   View all my reviews (1)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
Rik has such a tremendous passion for his students and their learning as well as professional collaboration through both face to face and digital outlets. The on-line learning communities he has guided me to have filled me with some many wonderful ideas for my classroom I hardly know where to begin.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Maureen Devlin May 14, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (11)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
Rik has done so much to reach to out MA educators and lead discussions and share.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Freddy Torres May 13, 2015
  -   View all my reviews (2)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
I have had the pleasure of knowing Rik for four years now and in that time I have seen his dedication to his craft explode with his embracing the Standards Based Learning and being the sole math teacher at Wilmington High School to use this methodology. I have been a "follower" of Rik's on Twitter and have seen how immersed he is in learning and incorporating new concepts he obtains from his vast PLN. He in turn brings that forth to the classroom and has empowered the students to take control of their learning and become active participants in the classroom learning. How I wish I had a teacher like Rik when I was in school! I loved school but if I had someone like Rik, I know that my love of learning would have been even greater. Our children in Wilmington are better off having this talented man guiding our kids.

His love for his students knows no bounds. He is tireless in his dedication to seeing each student fulfill his/her potential and he makes sure that the parents are involved. His #GoodCallsHome has taken hold across the globe and I am glad to see the fruits of his labor. It's rare that a parent and teacher develop a personal relationship, especially in this day and age. With Rik, he engages the parents and everyone wins. I am proud to say that our relationship progressed from parent of a student/teacher to being friends. I know with Rik he has the best interests of my children, rather all of our children, and I can count on him if I ever need him.

He is the embodiment of the Teacher of the Year. Win or lose, Rik is the Teacher of the Year to every one of his students and their families. He is a servant leader, a humble man, dedicated to his faith and his profession and we the citizens of Wilmington are better because of him. I have no doubt that in years to come, the groundwork he has laid with his students will come to fruition and it will be seen through the accomplishments of his students.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lena Marie May 13, 2015
  -   View all my reviews (1)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
When I think of the words collaborator and role model, I immediately think of Rik! He has been a source of inspiration, motivation, encouragement and support since we first met on Twitter over a year ago. He is a continuous learner who makes his learning visible as he shares with others through his Twitter interactions, when leading an EdCamp session, moderating chats and while interacting in many more. I have been lucky enough to have met Rik in person at an EdCamp one year ago. His passion and enthusiasm for education is genuine and real – he truly lives his passion. Through his encouragement and positivity many of us have started a #GoodCallsHome campaign. It really sheds a positive light on the work we do. Because of his continuous presence and support, this has been a successful strategy implemented by many across the country and even further! Always reminding us to take care of ourselves, he encouraged sleep and hydration for a better overall well-being. A group has developed to check-in and support each other as they commit to this challenge. My list could go on and on! The most important thing to know about Rik is that once you get to know him, you can call him friend! I am lucky to have such a passionate educator and overall super human being to call my friend! He truly is Bammy worthy!!
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Julie Szaj May 12, 2015
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (6)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
I first met Rik on Twitter as many of you have. I then had an opportunity to meet him in person this past summer. Our "breakfast" turned into lunch as we spent our time together discussing kids, learning, reflecting on our beliefs, and our passions for education. My son was with me and at no point did Rik ever make him feel like he was the teacher and my son was just the kid who came along. He engaged my son in conversations about math, education, and what matters to him as a student. What a great experience for my son and me! Since then I continue to be amazed at this man who is an educator through and through. I'm not sure I have ever met anyone so dedicated to kids and focused on improving his skills. Rik is a true mentor and friend to us all.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Debby Call May 11, 2015
  -   View all my reviews (1)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
Rik is an inspiration to the educational community! He is one of the most genuine, optimistic, and encouraging people I know. Although I have only known Rik for a short while, I feel as though I have known him a lifetime. This quality is what makes him such an amazing individual. Rik is a dedicated teacher and friend that can be counted on. Not only is Rik dedicated to his friends, he is also extremely dedicated to his students. I know he provides tutoring opportunities, and has been willing to give his time through Skype on weekends if a student is unable to make a scheduled tutoring session. True dedication!
I am very fortunate to call Rik a friend, but also feel that I can call him a colleague, even though I do not work directly with him. He is a big part of my PLN and can't imagine not hearing from him daily. I can't think of a more dedicated educator that deserves this award.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Christina Luce May 10, 2015
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (25)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
Rik is an amazing educator, and a supportive member of my PLN. I have absolutely lost track of the number of chats that he moderates, but some of my favorites are #ChristianEducators and #GoodCallsHome. He leads with heart, and we are all better for learning along with him.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by michelle griffin May 09, 2015
Top 1000 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
Rik is highly respected and is well-known as an encouraging, knowledgeable and influential educator. He is a member of the Full Circle PD team, moderates several chats, and participates in many others. His leadership in the weekly #ChristianEducators chat is inspirational and his #GoodCallsHome chat helps to develop positive relationships between teachers & parents. Rik is passionate about learning and is truly devoted to his students. Having seen some Twitter interactions between Rik and his students, it is evident that they respect him and know that he cares.
Rik is constantly learning new things and freely shares his new knowledge with others. Whether he is sharing quotes from books he’s reading, helping people get started with new technology, or collaborating with others on a project, we all benefit from his expertise and willingness to share and to help. I am grateful that Rik reached out to me when I was new to Twitter and that he encouraged & supported me as I got more involved. Every day, I learn something from Rik that helps me to be a better educator and I am blessed to call him my friend.
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Collaborative 
 
5.0
Proactive 
 
5.0
Effective 
 
5.0
21st Century Role Model 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Craig Kemp May 07, 2015
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (29)

About the Nominee

Briefly explain what makes this person a noteworthy collaborator, contributor or role model
Rik is one of the highest valued teachers in the twitter chat community, continuously giving up his time to join multiple chats every week. Whenever he joins he contributes so much. When he enters a chat people immediately acknowledge his presence - I can only imagine how amazing he is in the classroom!
24 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2  
Ordering 
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Profile Information

Application afterLoad: 0.000 seconds, 0.88 MB
Application afterInitialise: 0.020 seconds, 6.48 MB
Application afterRoute: 0.026 seconds, 8.53 MB
Application afterDispatch: 0.106 seconds, 23.31 MB
Application afterRender: 0.121 seconds, 24.65 MB

Memory Usage

25892928

74 queries logged

  1. SELECT *
      FROM jos_session
      WHERE session_id = '9caa5c8bff47ce31562f736b62b40c5e'
  2. DELETE
      FROM jos_session
      WHERE ( TIME < '1516580914' )
  3. SELECT *
      FROM jos_session
      WHERE session_id = '9caa5c8bff47ce31562f736b62b40c5e'
  4. INSERT INTO `jos_session` ( `session_id`,`time`,`username`,`gid`,`guest`,`client_id` )
      VALUES ( '9caa5c8bff47ce31562f736b62b40c5e','1516588114','','0','1','0' )
  5. SELECT *
      FROM jos_components
      WHERE parent = 0
  6. SELECT folder AS TYPE, element AS name, params
      FROM jos_plugins
      WHERE published >= 1
      AND access <= 0
      ORDER BY ordering
  7. SELECT setting,VALUE
      FROM jos_jfbconnect_config
  8. SELECT m.*, c.`option` AS component
      FROM jos_menu AS m
      LEFT JOIN jos_components AS c
      ON m.componentid = c.id
      WHERE m.published = 1
      ORDER BY m.sublevel, m.parent, m.ordering
  9. SELECT VALUE
      FROM jos_jreviews_config
      WHERE id = 'debug_overrides_disable'

  10.   SET SQL_BIG_SELECTS=1
  11. SELECT catid
      FROM jos_content
      WHERE id = 1796
  12. SELECT JreviewsSection.tmpl AS `Section.tmpl_list`,JreviewsSection.tmpl_suffix AS    `Section.tmpl_suffix`,JreviewsCategory.tmpl AS `Category.tmpl_list`,JreviewsCategory.tmpl_suffix AS `Category.tmpl_suffix`
     
      FROM jos_categories AS Category
     
      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON Category.id = JreviewsCategory.id
     
      LEFT JOIN jos_sections AS SECTION
      ON Category.SECTION = SECTION.id
     
      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_sections AS JreviewsSection
      ON SECTION.id = JreviewsSection.sectionid
     
      WHERE JreviewsCategory.OPTION = 'com_content'
      AND Category.id = 63
  13. INSERT INTO
                                                    jos_jreviews_config (id, VALUE)
                                           
      VALUES
                                                    ('last_cache_clean', '1516588114')
                                           
      ON DUPLICATE KEY UPDATE
                                                    VALUE = '1516588114'
  14. SELECT id, VALUE
      FROM jos_jreviews_config
  15. DELETE
                                   
      FROM jos_jreviews_registration
                           
      WHERE
                                    session_time < 1516584514
  16. SELECT Listing.id AS `Listing.listing_id`,
    Listing.alias AS `Listing.slug`,
    Category.alias AS `Category.slug`,
    Listing.title AS `Listing.title`,
    Listing.introtext AS `Listing.summary`,
    Listing.fulltext AS `Listing.description`,
    Listing.images AS `Listing.images`,
    Listing.hits AS `Listing.hits`,
    Listing.catid AS `Listing.cat_id`,
    Listing.created_by AS `Listing.user_id`,
    Listing.created_by_alias AS `Listing.author_alias`,
    Listing.created AS `Listing.created`,
    Listing.modified AS `Listing.modified`,
    Listing.access AS `Listing.access`,
    Listing.state AS `Listing.state`,
    Listing.publish_up AS `Listing.publish_up`,
    Listing.publish_down AS `Listing.publish_down`,
    Listing.metakey AS `Listing.metakey`,
    Listing.metadesc AS `Listing.metadesc`,
    'com_content' AS `Listing.extension`,
    Category.id AS `Category.cat_id`,
    Category.title AS `Category.title`,
    Directory.id AS `Directory.dir_id`,
    Directory.DESC AS `Directory.title`,
    Directory.title AS `Directory.slug`,
    Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    `Field`.featured AS `Listing.featured`,
    USER.id AS `User.user_id`,
    USER.name AS `User.name`,
    USER.username AS `User.username`,
    USER.email AS `User.email`,
    Claim.approved AS `Claim.approved`,
    Totals.user_rating AS `Review.user_rating`,
    Totals.user_rating_count AS `Review.user_rating_count`,
    Totals.user_criteria_rating AS `Review.user_criteria_rating`,
    Totals.user_criteria_rating_count AS `Review.user_criteria_rating_count`,
    Totals.user_comment_count AS `Review.review_count`,
    Totals.editor_rating AS `Review.editor_rating`,
    Totals.editor_rating_count AS `Review.editor_rating_count`,
    Totals.editor_criteria_rating AS `Review.editor_criteria_rating`,
    Totals.editor_criteria_rating_count AS `Review.editor_criteria_rating_count`,
    Totals.editor_comment_count AS `Review.editor_review_count`,
    Totals.media_count AS `Listing.media_count`,
    Totals.video_count AS `Listing.video_count`,
    Totals.photo_count AS `Listing.photo_count`,
    Totals.audio_count AS `Listing.audio_count`,
    Totals.attachment_count AS `Listing.attachment_count`,
    (Totals.media_count - Totals.media_count_user) AS `Listing.media_count_owner`,
    (Totals.video_count - Totals.video_count_user) AS `Listing.video_count_owner`,
    (Totals.photo_count - Totals.photo_count_user) AS `Listing.photo_count_owner`,
    (Totals.audio_count - Totals.audio_count_user) AS `Listing.audio_count_owner`,
    (Totals.attachment_count - Totals.attachment_count_user) AS `Listing.attachment_count_owner`,
    Totals.media_count_user AS `Listing.media_count_user`,
    Totals.video_count_user AS `Listing.video_count_user`,
    Totals.photo_count_user AS `Listing.photo_count_user`,
    Totals.audio_count_user AS `Listing.audio_count_user`,
    Totals.attachment_count_user AS `Listing.attachment_count_user`,
    Listing.sectionid AS `Listing.section_id`,
    SECTION.id AS `Section.section_id`,
    SECTION.title AS `Section.title`,
    SECTION.alias AS `Section.slug`,
    Category.image AS `Listing.category_image`
     
      FROM jos_content AS Listing

      INNER JOIN jos_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON Listing.catid = JreviewsCategory.id
      AND JreviewsCategory.`option` = 'com_content'

      LEFT JOIN jos_categories AS Category
      ON JreviewsCategory.id = Category.id

      LEFT JOIN jos_sections AS SECTION
      ON Category.SECTION = SECTION.id

      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_listing_totals AS Totals
      ON Totals.listing_id = Listing.id
      AND Totals.extension = 'com_content'

      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_content AS FIELD
      ON FIELD.contentid = Listing.id

      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_directories AS Directory
      ON JreviewsCategory.dirid = Directory.id

      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
      ON JreviewsCategory.criteriaid = Criteria.id

      LEFT JOIN jos_users AS USER
      ON USER.id = Listing.created_by

      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_claims AS Claim
      ON Claim.listing_id = Listing.id
      AND Claim.user_id = Listing.created_by
      AND Claim.approved = 1
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Listing.id = 1796
     )
  17. SELECT
                            id,
                            name,
                                                    alias AS alias,
                            link AS menu_type,
                            link,
                            componentid,
                            params,
                            access,
                            published,
                            '*' AS LANGUAGE
                   
               
      FROM jos_menu
               
      WHERE published = 1
               
      ORDER BY link DESC
  18. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  19. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'content'
  20. SELECT FIELD.fieldid AS `Field.field_id`, FIELD.groupid AS `Field.group_id`, FIELD.name AS `Field.name`, FIELD.title AS `Field.title`,
     FIELD.showtitle AS `Field.showTitle`, FIELD.description AS `Field.description`, FIELD.required AS `Field.required`,
     FIELD.TYPE AS `Field.type`, FIELD.location AS `Field.location`, FIELD.options AS `Field.params`,
     FIELD.contentview AS `Field.contentView`, FIELD.listview AS `Field.listView`, FIELD.compareview AS `Field.compareView`, FIELD.listsort AS `Field.listSort`,
     FIELD.SEARCH AS `Field.search`, FIELD.access AS `Field.access`, FIELD.access_view AS `Field.accessView`,
     FIELD.published AS `Field.published`,
     `Group`.groupid AS `Group.group_id`, `Group`.title AS `Group.title`, `Group`.name AS `Group.name`, `Group`.showtitle AS `Group.showTitle`
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_fields AS FIELD
     
      INNER JOIN jos_jreviews_groups AS `Group`
      ON (`Group`.groupid = FIELD.groupid
      AND
     `Group`.groupid IN (25,20,26,27)
      AND `Group`.TYPE =  'content' )
     
      WHERE FIELD.location = 'content'
      AND FIELD.published = 1
     
      ORDER BY
      GROUP.ordering, FIELD.ordering
  21. SELECT Listing.contentid AS element_id,jr_nameofentry,jr_nomineesemailaddress,jr_nomineeswebsiteaddress,jr_nomineescompany,jr_youraffiliationtonominee,jr_imnominatingbecause
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_content AS Listing
     
      WHERE Listing.contentid IN (1796)
  22. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  23. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'content'
  24. SELECT Review.id AS `Review.review_id`,
    Review.pid AS `Review.listing_id`,
    Review.mode AS `Review.extension`,
    Review.created AS `Review.created`,
    Review.modified AS `Review.modified`,
    Review.userid AS `Review.user_id`,
    Review.userid AS `User.user_id`,
    CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(USER.name) THEN USER.name ELSE Review.name END AS `User.name`,
    CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(USER.username) THEN USER.username ELSE Review.username END AS `User.username`,
    Review.email AS `User.email`,
    Review.ipaddress AS `User.ipaddress`,
    Rank.rank AS `User.review_rank`,
    Rank.reviews AS `User.review_count`,
    Review.title AS `Review.title`,
    Review.comments AS `Review.comments`,
    Review.posts AS `Review.posts`,
    Review.author AS `Review.editor`,
    Review.published AS `Review.published`,
    Rating.ratings AS `Rating.ratings`,
    (Rating.ratings_sum/Rating.ratings_qty) AS `Rating.average_rating`,
    Review.vote_helpful AS `Vote.yes`,
    (Review.vote_total - Review.vote_helpful) AS `Vote.no`,
    (Review.vote_helpful/Review.vote_total)*100 AS `Vote.helpful`,
    Review.owner_reply_text AS `Review.owner_reply_text`,
    Review.owner_reply_approved AS `Review.owner_reply_approved`,
    Review.owner_reply_created AS `Review.owner_reply_created`,
    Review.media_count AS `Review.media_count`,
    Review.video_count AS `Review.video_count`,
    Review.photo_count AS `Review.photo_count`,
    Review.audio_count AS `Review.audio_count`,
    Review.attachment_count AS `Review.attachment_count`,
    Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_comments AS Review

      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_ratings AS Rating
      ON Review.id = Rating.reviewid

      LEFT JOIN jos_users AS USER
      ON Review.userid = USER.id

      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_reviewer_ranks AS Rank
      ON Review.userid = Rank.user_id

      LEFT JOIN jos_content AS Listing
      ON Review.pid = Listing.id

      INNER JOIN jos_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON Listing.catid = JreviewsCategory.id
      AND JreviewsCategory.`option` = 'com_content'

      LEFT JOIN jos_categories AS Category
      ON Category.id = JreviewsCategory.id

      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
      ON JreviewsCategory.criteriaid = Criteria.id
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Review.pid = 1796
       
      AND Review.author = 1
       
      AND Review.published = 1
     )
  25. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  26. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  27. SELECT FIELD.fieldid AS `Field.field_id`, FIELD.groupid AS `Field.group_id`, FIELD.name AS `Field.name`, FIELD.title AS `Field.title`,
     FIELD.showtitle AS `Field.showTitle`, FIELD.description AS `Field.description`, FIELD.required AS `Field.required`,
     FIELD.TYPE AS `Field.type`, FIELD.location AS `Field.location`, FIELD.options AS `Field.params`,
     FIELD.contentview AS `Field.contentView`, FIELD.listview AS `Field.listView`, FIELD.compareview AS `Field.compareView`, FIELD.listsort AS `Field.listSort`,
     FIELD.SEARCH AS `Field.search`, FIELD.access AS `Field.access`, FIELD.access_view AS `Field.accessView`,
     FIELD.published AS `Field.published`,
     `Group`.groupid AS `Group.group_id`, `Group`.title AS `Group.title`, `Group`.name AS `Group.name`, `Group`.showtitle AS `Group.showTitle`
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_fields AS FIELD
     
      INNER JOIN jos_jreviews_groups AS `Group`
      ON (`Group`.groupid = FIELD.groupid
      AND
     `Group`.groupid IN (19)
      AND `Group`.TYPE =  'review' )
     
      WHERE FIELD.location = 'review'
      AND FIELD.published = 1
     
      ORDER BY
      GROUP.ordering, FIELD.ordering
  28. SELECT Review.reviewid AS element_id,jr_accomplishments
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_review_fields AS Review
     
      WHERE Review.reviewid IN (13534)
  29. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  30. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  31. SELECT Review.id AS `Review.review_id`,
    Review.pid AS `Review.listing_id`,
    Review.mode AS `Review.extension`,
    Review.created AS `Review.created`,
    Review.modified AS `Review.modified`,
    Review.userid AS `Review.user_id`,
    Review.userid AS `User.user_id`,
    CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(USER.name) THEN USER.name ELSE Review.name END AS `User.name`,
    CASE WHEN CHAR_LENGTH(USER.username) THEN USER.username ELSE Review.username END AS `User.username`,
    Review.email AS `User.email`,
    Review.ipaddress AS `User.ipaddress`,
    Rank.rank AS `User.review_rank`,
    Rank.reviews AS `User.review_count`,
    Review.title AS `Review.title`,
    Review.comments AS `Review.comments`,
    Review.posts AS `Review.posts`,
    Review.author AS `Review.editor`,
    Review.published AS `Review.published`,
    Rating.ratings AS `Rating.ratings`,
    (Rating.ratings_sum/Rating.ratings_qty) AS `Rating.average_rating`,
    Review.vote_helpful AS `Vote.yes`,
    (Review.vote_total - Review.vote_helpful) AS `Vote.no`,
    (Review.vote_helpful/Review.vote_total)*100 AS `Vote.helpful`,
    Review.owner_reply_text AS `Review.owner_reply_text`,
    Review.owner_reply_approved AS `Review.owner_reply_approved`,
    Review.owner_reply_created AS `Review.owner_reply_created`,
    Review.media_count AS `Review.media_count`,
    Review.video_count AS `Review.video_count`,
    Review.photo_count AS `Review.photo_count`,
    Review.audio_count AS `Review.audio_count`,
    Review.attachment_count AS `Review.attachment_count`,
    Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_comments AS Review

      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_ratings AS Rating
      ON Review.id = Rating.reviewid

      LEFT JOIN jos_users AS USER
      ON Review.userid = USER.id

      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_reviewer_ranks AS Rank
      ON Review.userid = Rank.user_id

      LEFT JOIN jos_content AS Listing
      ON Review.pid = Listing.id

      INNER JOIN jos_jreviews_categories AS JreviewsCategory
      ON Listing.catid = JreviewsCategory.id
      AND JreviewsCategory.`option` = 'com_content'

      LEFT JOIN jos_categories AS Category
      ON Category.id = JreviewsCategory.id

      LEFT JOIN jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
      ON JreviewsCategory.criteriaid = Criteria.id
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Review.pid= 1796
       
      AND Review.author = 0
       
      AND Review.published = 1
       
      AND Review.mode = "com_content"
     )
     
      ORDER BY `Review.created` DESC
     
      LIMIT 15
  32. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  33. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  34. SELECT FIELD.fieldid AS `Field.field_id`, FIELD.groupid AS `Field.group_id`, FIELD.name AS `Field.name`, FIELD.title AS `Field.title`,
     FIELD.showtitle AS `Field.showTitle`, FIELD.description AS `Field.description`, FIELD.required AS `Field.required`,
     FIELD.TYPE AS `Field.type`, FIELD.location AS `Field.location`, FIELD.options AS `Field.params`,
     FIELD.contentview AS `Field.contentView`, FIELD.listview AS `Field.listView`, FIELD.compareview AS `Field.compareView`, FIELD.listsort AS `Field.listSort`,
     FIELD.SEARCH AS `Field.search`, FIELD.access AS `Field.access`, FIELD.access_view AS `Field.accessView`,
     FIELD.published AS `Field.published`,
     `Group`.groupid AS `Group.group_id`, `Group`.title AS `Group.title`, `Group`.name AS `Group.name`, `Group`.showtitle AS `Group.showTitle`
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_fields AS FIELD
     
      INNER JOIN jos_jreviews_groups AS `Group`
      ON (`Group`.groupid = FIELD.groupid
      AND
     `Group`.groupid IN (19)
      AND `Group`.TYPE =  'review' )
     
      WHERE FIELD.location = 'review'
      AND FIELD.published = 1
     
      ORDER BY
      GROUP.ordering, FIELD.ordering
  35. SELECT Review.reviewid AS element_id,jr_accomplishments
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_review_fields AS Review
     
      WHERE Review.reviewid IN (15377,15345,15300,15017,14882,14766,14739,14715,14692,14515,14461,14309,14140,14019,13611)
  36. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  37. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  38. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  39. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  40. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  41. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  42. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  43. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  44. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  45. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  46. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  47. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  48. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  49. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  50. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  51. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  52. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  53. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  54. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  55. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  56. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  57. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  58. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  59. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  60. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  61. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  62. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  63. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  64. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  65. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  66. SELECT COUNT(*)
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_comments AS Review
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Review.pid= 1796
       
      AND Review.author = 0
       
      AND Review.published = 1
       
      AND Review.mode = "com_content"
     )
  67. SELECT Criteria.id AS `Criteria.criteria_id`,
    Criteria.title AS `Criteria.title`,
    Criteria.criteria AS `Criteria.criteria`,
    Criteria.required AS `Criteria.required`,
    Criteria.weights AS `Criteria.weights`,
    Criteria.tooltips AS `Criteria.tooltips`,
    Criteria.qty AS `Criteria.quantity`,
    Criteria.groupid AS `Criteria.group_id`,
    Criteria.state AS `Criteria.state`,
    Criteria.SEARCH AS `Criteria.search`,
    Criteria.config AS `ListingType.config`,
    Criteria.groupid
     
      FROM jos_jreviews_criteria AS Criteria
     
      WHERE 1 = 1
      AND (
       Criteria.id IN (19)
     )
  68. SELECT groupid
      FROM jos_jreviews_groups
     
      WHERE groupid IN (20,26,25,27,19)
     
      AND TYPE = 'review'
  69. SELECT
                        FIELD.fieldid AS `Field.id`, FIELD.groupid AS `Field.groupid`, FIELD.name AS `Field.name`, FIELD.title AS `Field.title`,
                        FIELD.showtitle AS `Field.showTitle`, FIELD.description AS `Field.description`, FIELD.required AS `Field.required`,
                        FIELD.TYPE AS `Field.type`, FIELD.location AS `Field.location`, FIELD.options AS `Field.params`,
                        FIELD.SEARCH AS `Field.search`, FIELD.access AS `Field.access`, FIELD.access_view AS `Field.accessView`,
                        FIELD.published AS `Field.published`,FIELD.compareview AS `Field.compareView`,
                        `Group`.groupid AS `Group.group_id`, `Group`.title AS `Group.title`, `Group`.name AS `Group.name`, `Group`.showtitle AS `Group.showTitle`
                   
      FROM
                        jos_jreviews_fields AS FIELD
                   
      INNER JOIN
                        jos_jreviews_groups AS `Group`
      ON (`Group`.groupid = FIELD.groupid
      AND
                        `Group`.groupid IN (19)
      AND `Group`.TYPE =  'review' )
                   
      WHERE
                        FIELD.published = 1
      AND FIELD.location = 'review'
                       
                   
      GROUP BY
                        FIELD.fieldid
                   
      ORDER
                        BY `Group`.ordering, FIELD.ordering
  70. SELECT id, title, module, POSITION, content, showtitle, control, params
      FROM jos_modules AS m
      LEFT JOIN jos_modules_menu AS mm
      ON mm.moduleid = m.id
      WHERE m.published = 1
      AND m.access <= 0
      AND m.client_id = 0
      AND ( mm.menuid = 0 OR mm.menuid = 0 )
      ORDER BY POSITION, ordering
  71. SELECT j_user_id
      FROM jos_jfbconnect_user_map
      WHERE fb_user_id=''
  72. SELECT template
      FROM jos_templates_menu
      WHERE client_id = 0
      AND (menuid = 0 OR menuid = 0)
      ORDER BY menuid DESC
      LIMIT 0, 1
  73. SELECT *
                           
      FROM jos_menu
                           
      WHERE menutype='topmenu'
      AND published=1
                           
      ORDER BY sublevel DESC,ordering
                            ;
  74. SELECT *
                           
      FROM jos_modules
                           
      WHERE published=1
                           
      ORDER BY id
                            ;

Language Files Loaded

Untranslated Strings Diagnostic

None

Untranslated Strings Designer

None